

APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Design Studio Group Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Kevin Derek Lewis as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 6 June 2019.

Accordingly, the Board shall comprise:

- Ms Tan Siok Chin Non-Executive Chairman (Independent Director)
- Mr Edgar Ramani (Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer)
- Dr Adelle Maree Howse (Independent Director)
- Mr Marwan Anthony Shehadeh (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Kevin Derek Lewis (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Steven James Salo (Non-Executive Director)

The composition of the Board Committees, namely, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee, remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Hazel Chia Company Secretary

6 June 2019